CAPITAL K

8:05 p.m., 11/11/2007

so ximia's actually this real show off... or one of those people who cna't stand being alone. I'm like that. but at least i know my faults and i'm trying to be more independent.

like secrets. "i'm gonna have this secret book just to write about four, eight and nine" wats the freakin point if ur gonna show to everyone you can? like me showing this diary to people. BIG mistake.

Going to amanda... she said once 11 opened a convo and said, "I'm lonely." HOW EFFIN FUNNY IS THAT. now hes nicknames MR LONLYCKY. he got totally pissed at amanda because he thought she told pim who was teasing him about it. Actually is was she who told me and i told Pim. I ROCK!!! >=]

in science, we got this weird thing where you talk into a phone thing that gets recorded. something about australia in 2030. Freaking pim repeating what i said. +____+

yeah ximia needs the attention. she needs the sympathy. she wants the attention of her friends, but not the attention of everybody or she turns freaking red. that was me before. i'm trying to control my flushing cells. and become more loner-accepting like sandra ^^

Kris kringle is so stuffed.
I freakin got SANDRA. LIKE WTF. AND SHE FREAKIN FOUND OUT. I WAS SO FREAKIN CAREFUL. IF ONLY RENEE WASNT SO SLOW AND DIDNT SHOW HER THE FREAKIN PROOF WHEN SHE COULD HAVE HIDDEN IT. I PROMISED TO KILL HER WHEN I FIND HER ALONE. I"M HOLDING THIS GRUDGE TIL THE END. *____________*
I'm planning to swap with ximia. and just do she wont hav to do anything... i'll say she can do everything to ji won and i'll do everything to sandra, but technically, we swapped. get it? i'll explain later whenn i'm bothered.

Now, i'm reading all these korean "fanfics" that diana reads on soompi.com (i think).

REMEMBER eve. my username is: pie.x3 (dedicated and inspired by Diana's truly) and my password is... the usual one...

back | forth