CAPITAL C

8:37 p.m., 11/11/2007

ehhh its all so weird.

Looking back at my other diary entries... i dunno...

I never knew i was that sarcastic back then...

Nowadays i'm just trying to keep my sarcasm levels up on purpose coz its so FUN and yeah.

But i remember being so emo and all - like... inner deeper meaning and crap.

REALITY. it aint real.

Ximia (why do i always drag her in this) is ALOT like me back then. with the deeper meaning shit and stuff. how eyes "that pretty" means that "he can never go wrong". One thing i really love her for. When shes with me, she reminds me and gives me the strength (ooh i really hate using those words like that) to not become like her. She's like the bad example that i know not to follow.
(i was meant to write this is my last entry but i forgot so i'm squishing her in here)

So yeah. that as me then. now i'm just so uncaring its not right. But i want to be someone i'm not. Its SO FREAKIN SAD. For example, I WANT GUTS LIKE AMANDA AND KENDY.

Whats more. Once you become less ignorant and watch your step, you lose your imagination too. Logic will take over. Gravity comes in over flying humans. its shit. I NEED TO TRAIN MY BRAIN.

AISH!! (korean. this is what happens after reading too much korean fanfics) WHATS WRONG WITH ME. I WANT TO LEAD SO MANY LIVES AT ONCE, BUT I ONLY GOT ONE CHANCE. which to choose?

That's why i'm writing in this book - stories that i've always wanted to happen to me. They keep forming every day. I know I've been meaning to do this for two years but i finally figured things out. Honestly. =)

One more thing... PERIODS SUCK (good i'm using caps alot now). ITS SO FREAKIN UNCONFORTABLE.
Not saying anything but... I CANT WAIT FOR THOSE NINE MONTHS OF NO BLOOD.
Too bad theres that big heavy thing.

Sigh

back | forth