AND A CAPITAL U

6:21 p.m., 11/11/2007

OMG I"VE BEEN SO FRIKIN MEANING TO WRITE AN ENTRY BUT I KEPT PUTTING IT OFF.

And i had my first exam study period over the past three weeks. =="

Painful.

And i don't think it was worth it. I'm one of those people who can't get a test right after studying. I'm one of those who fluke most of the time. In year 7.

So I've finished Death Note (shit ending) and i'm starting on manga coz onemanga.com is accessable at school ^^ Atm, i'm reading Ares - some weird fighting Korean manga that reads LEFT TO RIGHT. how weird is that?

Over the past 40 days, i've been obsessed with:
Avatar (Ticky's putting it up every week on school G drive)
the song Mad World (ITS SO COOL) and the song SECRET SMILE or something (its so sweet)
more stuff but i dont remember.

Pim went to China and bought me a fan. SHIT fan. SHITTER than Amanda's one. Amandas one looks so much more prettier now. But it was happy without her. Nobody talking about 4 and 8 and 9. Except Kendy who was totally missing her. I shouldve been too but i've turned a bit dull and emotionless.
She also brought back a tonne of little keyring shit and all those decorations. I've started to hate that stuff. I mean I have nowhere to put them. And they werent even PRETTY looking. and i got a DEFLATED grape when other ppl got baloated watermelons and pineapples.

we played cards while she was gone. and i was the master of tricks ^^ no more like, i showed ppl all the tricks i knew.

i have this new list of random complaints on ximia on the next diary entry. hell, i'm bitching bout her alot here. I'm also swearing much more mentally.

err... MR ELEVICKY aka 11 aka MR LONLCKY. i gave his email to amanda and amandas always talking about him now. sigh. on my msn nickname thing she's "playyerr". i should add "ten-timer" stupid person gets fustrated whenever he talks to me (thats wat amanda said anyway) and amanda keeps telling him about every puny insult i say about him (freakin amanda)
he totally pisses me off now.

EXAMS ARE OVER jsut so you know.

entry is getting way too long... so later...

back | forth