Yearlies are meant to go well

8:09 p.m., 2006-11-02

Japanese: OMG I stuffed so much of it! The yearlies are meant to end better than the half yearlies. Cry cry.

History: Easier than Geography. Think I'll get an ok mark. Think it will be the best mark out of all my yearlies results.

Notes: Changed from PE clothes school uniform in music rooms while trying to learn cockles and mussels from Lauren. Lol.
The dance is going ok. We keep changing the song. I keep making the moves look silly. Lol.
Made song. Remembered it from before the holidays. It sounds a bit unmatched but ok anyway.
Reading third book in the Earth's Children series.
Going to start writing in my old diary now but in poems and verses. I'll write them here and explain them properly. This is to keep Joanna and others happy, hopefully.

=D

x-signed-x
o-me-o

back | forth