Draft of speech

7:22 p.m., 2006-11-01

What I would like to say to Joanna if she says I'm too ignorant and all:

"There may be people like Melanie who use people or people who are reckless and don't know how others feel. Well don't live their lives. Stick to your own. If their ignorant or arrogant, whatever they are, you can't change them. The lucky ones might learn some way and and change on their own. Others will stay what they grew up to be.

Don't change the lives of others becuase it's their own choice. Their own path."

Anyway, also today, when I was walking home guess who I saw riding their stupid bikes as fast as they could go on the other side of the road? AdamR and DanielT. They didn't see me.

You know, I was going to walk on that side but I changed my mind. I don't know if that's a good thing or a bad thing. I wanted to shout, "You have problems!" (someting I say alot these days) at them and punch them in the face.

Then I heard Daniel say something. Jeez you could here their voices from miles away. Same with Amanda's voice. Daniel is a total gaybo. GAYBIOT. RETARD. GAYBIOTARD. Adam's ok though. He's actually suprisingly nice at times... But I'm not going to admit that in front of him. Or anyone else. Ping. What Lauren would say if she read this. Ergh.

back | forth