Unnamable

8:04 p.m., 2006-12-19

History party. Mrs Young bought us a cake from the $87 we gave in. It was black forest cake. I asked for no chocolate. Too sweet. The in the second period when all the food was eaten, Mrs Young had this discussion with us. She's a wise teacher at times.

No sport. Supervised by Ms Joslyn, we played celebrity heads and this other wierd game.

Jap party. Well, all we really did was watch the movie with these sisters and their dad meeting Totoro - this giant fat hairy creature that has a wide fat mouth and sleeps alot. While passing lollies around the class. It's a cool movie - and now the romance bit is showing.

English skits. Ours was us pretending to be other peoples in our group. It was gay, no offence to Joanna. And no, I wouldn't have written a skit myself. Personally, I would've liked to do the Dick Duck thing. But since Lauren left, Joanna took over.

Lynn's one was about this pervert.
Bronwyn's one was about these random parodies of some random tv shows.
Twin's one was about this couple's life.
Diana's one was about this sleepover where blonde's aren't dumb and people die. (???)
Madeline's one was about typical high school life where you learn this lesson. And where Shelley is this hot guy. lol.

Amanda caught our train today. No idea why. So did Melanie. Melanie wanted to go roaming becuase she was high. I gave her 3 little sheets of paper out of the 15 that Ximia gave me, for sorta making up for the Secret Santa present. Mum got it for her. It's this basket of lavender moisturiser or something.

You know on the platform, I was bored and Amanda and Melanie didn't come up the platform. SO I went after them and through my rolled up newspaper at Amanda. I was meant to hit her back or the back of her head, but she turned and it hit her face. Ran away though still got hit. GOod aim though.

So I wanted to throw something at someone. Melanie said go roaming and throw at Gordon - the guy who looks like a girl. She said we tell him that Amanda like Gordon. We went later. I dragged Amanda along.

Fluffy left. I told Melanie to tell GOrdon about the Amanda crush thingy. Lol. She did and it was funny. They found out who Amanda was (Gordon and Benson). Benson got off the train and said that it was really sad. It's not really true though.

Gordon finds our who each one of us are. Amanda tells him I think he looks like a girl. (He does!) Melanie said he was too pretty to be a guy but too ugly to be a girl.

Train trips are the best part of the day. =D

Gotta finish Eldest by Thursday. Yikes.

back | forth