Stealing ID cards

8:41 p.m., 2006-11-24

On the train today. Ate half of my lunch. Gave book back to Jenny. Gave away 1/3 of my lunch. Boring stuff happens.

But then...

I saw Fluffy walking past our carriage. I told Jenny. Us two followed him to see if Melanie gave his ID card back. He got it back. We went back.

He came up again. We said hello. He asked us if we knew Kevin Lim? or Lam? or whatever. Jenny said yes and he gave us his ID card. Jenny kept it in her pocket. Fluffy went back.

Fluffy came back to us. He said Kevin wants his ID back. Jenny said, I threw it down the gap at Turrella. He went back.

He came back again. And said he's friend really wants it back. Joyce said we will give it back when we feel like it. Then said tell him to come down and ask himself.

Fluffy went adn came back again alone. We sent him back again. Lol.

This time Kevin really did come. He asked us. Joyce told him to go around the carriage - up and down. Whil they were doing that, Jenny gave the ID to Joyce. Joyce ran away. When the pair came back, they asked Jenny for his ID card. She said search me, I don't have it.

Joyce said she didn't have it. They asked her. She said go around the carriage again. The groaned. It was so funny. They looked so desperate. Lol. They went round again. Meanwhile, Jenny said, make them go around two more times. Joyce said no, just give it to them this time. I agreed.

When they came back, they got Kevin's ID back and got off at their station. It was funny. They were so desparate. They actually walked around that far. And it was funny becuase they were groaning and walking and shuffling. Lol.

I wouldn't have done it. God knows what I would have done. I guess it's because of Amanda's evilness rubbing off. And maybe a little of Diana's cheekiness. Shrug. All you need to know is that I would have never let them get away with it. I wouldn't even give them my ID card.

It's very important. Need it to borrow library books. That is very important.

x-signed-x
o-me-o
^^

back | forth