Past occasions

8:09 p.m., 2006-08-31

Some past occasions I will like to remember:

Tuesday: Me and Joanna were sitting outside the basketball courts in the lowers at lunch. Why? I guess 'coz we sort of had a liking for the lowers after the last times.
We were talking about preppy people when this guy wanted to throw this basketball over the wire wall and back into the basketball courts, in this big overarm throw. Showoff.
So it was going up, up, up, then it went down, down, down... straght into our faces.
Joanna moved away 3 metres to the side, and I to a step to the other side before leaning over. If we hadn't moved, the ball would've hit Joanna straight in the face, since she and I were staring up at the ball.
This bunch of girls that he was trying to impress laughed at him. he laughed at us. Stupid gay jock.

We stayed after school for this project, then caught the public bus to the station. I think I saw Felix. I mean, he was short and I think it was a North Sydney Boy uniform.
He caught the slow train. Hahaha. Stupid. At least I was smart enough to catch the fast one. AND it was a millenium too. I have ways of guessing fast millenium trains.

Today: Hmm... half the class was in C5 in the first period. Nancy was leading and most followed. Me and Diana ran around the school to check for the teacher. Yeah we were smart. Went to C3 and found the rest of the class there. Everyone came down.
Stupid Bronwyn was in C3 already. She has a thing for this Sydney Boy called Raymond. I hate that name. Both the Raymonds I knew were boogie mans and were gay and ignorant.
We were talking about it at our lockers once, with Nara. Seen him before: Shelley says he has pimples. I agree. They nicknamed him Ray-fish. Well Lynn nicknamed him.
So then the next period came, we moved, and then we went back to C3 again. Gayness.


I finally found out who Charmaine (engaged to Melanie's obsession, Benny) is. It's that girl that I've seen in so many shows...


Nts: lacrosse is easier to play in the tennis courts on the boys' side, because the ground is easier to slide the end of the stick.

back | forth