Open Night

9:03 p.m., 2006-09-06

I can just see myself. Over-sized blazer, giant orange rosette and a stuffed, choking tie. Sucks.

I thought it would be interesting, but of course, I'm usually wrong. So I went with Lynn. She talks alot. Covers me up. I give her the question ideas and she says them out aloud. Yeah sad. I'm the SRC and I'm getting other people to talk for me. Even if Lynn is an Ambassader or something like that.

Lynn starting to complain; her feet started to hurt. See, we were hanging aroung the doors of the cars in the lowers, waiting for the people to get out and shoving bags and papers in their faces. Everyone was rushing to get as many parents as possible. Lynn the big-mouth got to everything first. For tours? No. Just for giving the sheets in out hands.

Then she borrowed a dollar off me and bought some chilli Korean food. Then we continued to give out papers.

Then I got hungry and bought something from the canteen. Noodles to be exact. I let Lynn borrow some money to but noodles too.

We got a spot in the Cambell Hall. On the floor, that is. We watched some dramas and dances. I saw Joanna. She was part of the flaming fire. She looked really stupid, no offence to her. I was watching some drama, a good drama, when I felt something wet against my leg. Lynn just spilt her noodle soup. On the floor of the Cambell Hall. At the end of the drama Lynn shoved us out of the hall before we got busted. Lynn's but smelt like noodle soup. No, I didn't smell it, she just told me.

Then we went to the computer nook in front of S4. She was on there half an hour on msn before I was smart enough to log on to a computer myself. She was talking to Kevin. LoL. This dude called Nathan was meant to tell him that Lynn didn't like him and they can be friends. But he didn't.

I watched Lynn typing at Kevin. She purposely wrote b****!!! and then said "soz, rong convo". LoL. Then they were talking about pashing and Kevin said that she was going to give him pashing lessons. Ew.

Fashion parade. Year eight's skirts, year nine's summer dresses, year 10's formal dresses and year 11's kimono based clothing. It was cool. I saw Jenny (Z) wearing a skirt. She was really awkward posing on stage. Couldn't find Joyce though. Think: I have to do that next year.

Went home. Great day. Tiring though. Oh well. =P

back | forth