Merry Christmas (Monday)

6:58 p.m., 2006-12-25

MERRY CHRISTMAS ALL!!!

Meh.

Philip and Frances and all came over for lunch. At the moment they're still here. Well I think Philip and them have left.

BBQ for lunch.

Mum is sticking her freakin nose in my business. I don't like talking so I nod and shake my head and say one word answers. She's known me my whole life and she doesn't know when to stop. She lacks human social skills of the modern day. She's worse than Amanda - no offence to Amanda-san.

Jeez. All those peoples who came over are wasting space on our Internet usage. Get off the freakin computer!!! But I can't be freakin rude.

Jeez this is gonna cut back my youtube time. Sucks.

I got some presents from them at least.

Anyway, back to Bleach. Yay! I skipped all episodes till ep 18 which wasn't much. I just couldn't find it since I haven't watched for months and Amanda-san said that's wehn it turns interesting.

It's so funny. It's like Naruto... only better somehow. I don't like Rukia's friend with red hair. Whats with his eyebrows man? And he looks too old for Rukia. Pokes finger at tongue.

I don't like Ichigo very much either thought. Big show-off. Talks big alot. Even if he is a bit powerful. People are better off underestimated. Thats one of my mottos.

He's got a cute name though. But now whenever other shows have the name Ichigo, I think of a guy, even if it is a girl name.

UP to episode 28. Meh. Watched 10 and a half episodes today. ^^ Woke up early and hour to watch more coz of the 12pm limit.

Meh.

Haha mum - this is what is going through my mind so I'm not just some stupid mute. Get stuffed.

Meh.

Amanda-san... get online.

back | forth