Lectured

1:54 p.m., 2007-02-25

Okay um... I didn't do my piano theory homework - mainly becuase I forgot and didn't read my piano diary book thing. So the teacher told me she wouldn't wait and I'll have to do two lessons this week. I'm fine with that. Everyone is happy. The end.

But then she has to tell my mum who shouts at me and then my dad lectures me. Like, who cares? I mean if this happened every time I didn't do my homework, I would have got like... a month-long lecture for last year. Shrug.

So lets see now, mum printed that To Zanarkand song or however you spell it. Shorter than I expected, and also looked easier than how I heard Lauren play it. But oh well.

The book I was reading was meant to be sad. It was kinda sad. Not really.

Ranma 1/2 is weird. Gakuen Alice still don't have all those english subs. Samurai Champloo was not as funny as the twins said it would be. Kinda sad though. The ending was a bit fast. Or maybe thats becuase I was watching two different shows at once. Shrug. Strange animation. Kirarin Revolution sounds like Full Moon blah.

Must find new diary layout quickly.

Oh yes and the project I stuffed and sorta gave in two days late with a lame-but-the-teacher-believed-me excuse? 19 outa 20. =D lol

Omg I saw this pic of Ichigo and Rukia kissing and I'm like... ew....

Must learn more HTML or will lose interest. Also need more exercise. Weekends are like holidays now. Sigh.

Byebye

back | forth