Friends are way important

6:43 p.m., 2006-11-01

I'm better at this friends like now. People don't seem so edgy around me. I know people better. People like Shelley, Silvia, Daraphet, Lynn even Christine and Theresa. Almost everyone. The twins like me more. And I'm more comfortable around Rebecca.
Almost everyone. Except for Bronwyn, Jenny and JoannaT.

Bronwyn and Jenny I don't really mind. Jenny's really slutty (yet another new word in my vocab) and Bronwyn just doesn't like me. Dunno why.

But Joanna? For some reason, after the holidays, she started ignoring me. Don't have the slightist idea why and she hasn't told me. Here are some reasons:
She hates me like I used to hate Amanda so much
She doesn't like me not using my public diary
She thinks I think that I'm too good for everyone
And for some strange reason I think that her parents don't want her to be friends with me but I don't think that's it.
That is why I'm going to ask her why she's ignoring me next maths class - the best time.
Meanwhile I will try to fix any small chance possibilities that I have thought up. =]

back | forth