I don't get you girl

10:25 p.m., 2006-11-03

This is Joanna - |. This is me - < >. This is Joanna being strangled by me - <|>.

What the hell is she on about? I get some of her diary entry. The part when I'm ready? Uh... I mentioned it first today and uh... she didn't write about anything 'til I mentioned something. Pffft.

I don't get her sometimes. She really ... um I don't really use the phrase "pissed" so ah... she really gets on my nerves when she's too over that wisdom knowledge thing.

I don't care if she's fine without me. All i really wanted to know is why she started ignoring me. Pffft. Is that such a big deal? It does not have to lead to too much wise stuff. Just say it, loud and clear for everyone to here. I don't care. I just like reasons.

How to blame myself? Hmmm... who else am I blaming? No one really.

I don't get it. I know what? I admit what? Ok, maybe I'm a little stupid. I admit that. Can't she talk some proper sense sometimes.

I've read over my old diary entries from my old diary that were "fakely depressing" and I must say, I"m not a good writer. They are really stuffed. Really gay.

back | forth