Cockels and Mussels

9:58 p.m., 2006-11-03

Lol. I forgot. The music project was due today. Our topic was Irish. Amanda and Lauren played the violin. I ended up playing the piano. And Joanna and Christine sang. The song: Cockels and Mussels.

We got a bonus point along with Nancy's group for actually doing it on time. 4 out of 6 groups haven't finished or started.

Just then I taught Eatrend Cockels and Mussels. Really simple. In C major. Kept doing fustrating mistakes. I am a really impatient person. Lol. I ended up frocing him to play it. It actually felt really good.

Not me bossing my little brother around but actually having someone to teach that will listen.

So I got him to do it. Then I tried it on my flute, and decided it was easier in G major so I made Eatrend change to G. He found it suprisingly easy. That's what I think anyway. Really predictable stuff.


x-signed-x
o-me-o
=D

back | forth