Diaries

7:41 p.m., 2006-09-02

Two hours. That's how long I was colouring in like a little girl. For a god cause of course. English project: the picture book. WOrking frantically, I was, because
1: It's due on Monday and I'm still doing the details.
and 2: Joanna will kill me if she finds out that I haven't done my bit of colouring.
Sigh.


Piano lesson: I actually played this song really good even if I didn't exeactly practise it. And the teacher thought I did really well.


I've realized that I'm starting to wirte more in my diary than my last one. Maybe it's because no one I know knows about this diary. Which is a good thing because I can now say things out aloud.
I'm writing more because I'm actually writing stuff that's on my mind too. Which is alot.
I've been eager to tell someone about this diary. But I won't. Not soon anyway. Because once I say something, I can't change it again. They'll know forever and locking my diary won't help.
Sucks.

back | forth