I'll clean my own room, thank you very much

12:10 p.m., 2006-11-05

Normal parents get their kids to clean their own rooms. And those kids say its more comfortable this way and all. I say that to. But my mum doesn't think I'll ever clean my room. Or if she does, she cleans it anyway.

It is not a good thing. Everytime she touches my stuff, I'm bound to lose something 'coz she thinks my things are junk. Has she ever learnt the saying, "One man's junk is another man's treasuer"? Obviously not.

Then she goes on complaining that I don't clean my room and she has to do it. Well I usually end up doing it, one time or another. It's not like I'm going to leave it like that forever. She didn't have to do it.

It's my room and she should leave it alone. It's like she feels "unclean" when my room is messy and has to clean it herself. What gayness.

To mum: the insult pledge

x-signed-x
o-me-o
=D

back | forth