Cool stuff

3:02 p.m., 2006-10-22

Reading Where in the World by Simon French. Also good. About violin. Cool.

Lord of the Dance is cool. Really cool. I heard the whole song and it sounds so cool. Irishy though. Oh well. Still cool.

Watching mum's downloaded Chinese stuff. It's like Law and Order and CSI and all that crime stuff but better. It's got like, life problems in it aswell. And it's not as bloody. It doesn't give you nightmares (yes that kind of stuff gives me nightmares). It's cool.

You know, my mind is now organising my homework. Only happens on rare occasions when I have to give in something really late. For example, I always thought Bronwyn was really organised and smart. But Lynn says that she does things in the last minute. And when she does it in the last minute, she does it really good. I guess I'm sorta like that. Hmmm... cool.
I'm going to finish my English powerpoint today. Possibly start SMH today and finish tomorrow. Do my PE on Monday and Tuesday mornings. Science possibly tomorrow at school or tonight. Pretty organised compared to the usualy me. Lol.

back | forth