Believe it

6:15 p.m., 2006-09-28

Another long assembly for year 12. Boring. There was this whole list of names of all the year 12's (150). THey do it in alphabetic order from your last name. I got bored when they got up to J. Greatness. Since my last name starts with a W, it'll be near the end. I feel so sorry for Karen - she's the second last person in the grade.

Walked home today. Was keeping an eye out for AdamR. See, I walked home on Tuesday and when I passed Woolworths, this dude on a bike came up from behind me and crossed into the carpark. I think it was AdamR. I mean, I only recognised from the back.

That reminds me. When me and Joanna were on the Hill on Tuesday, I gave her some of my lunch. Ham sandwich. I've eaten her lunch - "chicken ham" sandwich - and I think it tastes like that laundry powder, no offence to her. So she thinks my sandwich is crap. This is the convo:

Urgh...yuk. Your lunch tastes like crap
What the hell? Your luch tastes like crap!
Silence.
This really tastes like crap. Hey, your lunch tastes like crap!
Well your lunch taste like shit!
Laugh.
Crap is worse than shit!
Both laugh.

LoL. If my primary school friends ever heard me, they wouldn't believe it. Who would believe the smart, quiet goody goody girl would be so rough now? Ha! It's due to me not being smart or quiet anymore, so why be goody goody? Ha!

back | forth