Classified as emo

7:07 p.m., 11/06/2007

Hey wats up Eve? I'm great Eve. I'm great too Eve. That's great Eve. Thanks for asking Eve. Eve is crazy.

Yesterday, we had a barbeque - as in where you use a giant paint bucket, put wood in it and light it on fire BBQ. Michelle, Rachel and Phillip came.

Me and Rachel are not very close. We haven't talked in ages. I remember we used to laugh so much together. Now its just like... hello... goodbye... And little Sophia!! She's grown up!! OMG!! I shoulda maybe talked to them. But then I wouldn't know what to say and, honestly, I'd rather talk to Michelle about anime.

Yep thats what we did - talk about anime. And since I'm like... an older anime freak its like... "ah yes i remember that..." Her bebo is animish too.

Andy, Phillip and Jesse and Eatrend played on the computer. Yes thats right; free computer if guests are here. Thats only because there's nothing else to do. That's how boring my house is. Oh well, at least I got to finish lots of anime...haha.

Sigh... Rachel went home in the afternoon. The rest stayed and we ate dinner from lunch leftovers. All we did was computer computer computer. i was also addicted to Michelle's ipod. Even though she got some crap songs and really little songs, I really really really like ipods. Sigh.

Finally accepted being labeled emo. But that doesn't mean I'm like, suicidal or stuff. See, even if you're a little incy wincy bit emo then you're emo. Labelers. Gosh.

back | forth