Back after three weeks

9:18 p.m., 02/06/2007

Was banned from the comp last last last Friday. See... I got a letter home for Geo. So ashamed... ><"

Went crazy. Need computer. Like drugs. No photoshop.... no html... no bebo... NO ANIME!!! I went on back on the comp yesterday for geo report. Bebo changed. Really bad. But I never realized how much comments I'd get without going on for 3 weeks. It's like the longest time I've ever not gone on it.

Half yearlies went by... not so good... even if I DID study for it.. which I actually DID.

My heart is closed.

Made tonnes of poems with Pim Pim. Not very good though. She turned into poem lover one day and wanted to be like Lauren. Oh yeah Lauren went to Alaska and came back.

Watching Ghost Hunt at school. Dunno what I'll do after I finish it. Cry Cry... I could've watched so much anime. Cry....

Locking diary.... got some private stuff to write...

back | forth