Perfect Day

9:33 p.m., 24/04/2007

I love the rain. I always have. And I figured out why. For some reason, it makes me go high ^-^ just like big spacious areas does too.

After school it kinda rained. Not really. But it was good enough. On the bus, you know that "no standing" area in the middle of the bus that people are prone to stand on? The twins were standing there. Renee was leaning against the door. Just before the bus left, the back doors open and hit Renee before closing. Renne went "ow" and moved back a little. The door opened again and it hit her again. Another "ow". Lol. She finally moved to the middle where the doors would go round her. The doors did not open again. lol

Ok, like, my tunic's gotten short so I need a new one. And I ain't touchin' my flute no more so my mum said to give it away. On the train I went bargaining with Jenny.

I wanted her tunic next year first. She wouldn't give it for free. $50 man. She's ripping me off. So I remebered my flute which cost like ninety something dollars. I said, in exchange for the flute, give me her tunic and $10. She said ok with but $25 instead of $10. I said it don't matter. So that was a perfectly good deal. The baganing was fun. Michelle (new year 7) was taking sides with JOyce. Lee or Li or whatever (the year7 I thought was a year9) was just sitting there listening to ongaku.

Then I go home and tell my parents and you know what? They completely disagree. They said, the tunic and $50. God. We were discussing more stuff and then my brother suddenly said, "I wanna learn the flute" after several "NO WAY I"LL LEARN THE FULTE"s several days before. WTF?? Now I got no deal no more.

Oh well. I've got a new bebo account. For Sister Princess coz we're STILL doing it. Me, Fay and Cindy got new accounts for it coz we wanna change our real accounts to stuf other than Sister Princess. Get boring after what? 3 months? And new sister princesses have been recruited 'coz some have completely quit. Lol.

Made my first bebo skin too. Anime as usual. Very simple. There's this skin-maker called xomgosh and her's are really simple so I kinda got... inspiration. xD

back | forth