Dreaming

9:48 p.m., 10/05/2007

I hate this fuckin thing that comes every fucking three weeks. And the other fuckin thing won't stay in the fuckin right spot.

Okay stuff that.

I am so dead. I officially failed textiles because the new DT teacher is like... "Miss I-think-i'm-so perfect" She's so mean! WAHHH!!!!

Okay now I"m just being bratty.

Other than stress over schoolwork and stress coming from piano teacher and parents my life is pretty much happyfuls!! ^^ But you know, I"m starting to think too much. I think about weird stuff. Most of the time I think about why I can't talk normally in a normal conversation. I mean... I figured out to keep the flow of talking you just say whatever you think about, but the problem is, I'm always thinking, "Crap. I need to think of this new topic. Think. THINK. What am I thinking about? Oh I know, THIS CRAP."

Hard stuff. But getting better. Kinda. Socializing is a hard thing. =.="

I had like, the worst dream ever. It was SO anime like. I was this weird girl. And there was this evil guy who was taking over the world. And he always had these female assistants with him. But they got switched and ditched into hell when he got bored of them. How mean. Anyway, in the dream, I actually VOLUNTEERED to become one of his assistants, for some crazy reason.

I went like, "Can I please be your little helper, if you don't like me, I don't mind getting ditched into hell." I think I was doing it because of curiosity of what he does. Or maybe it was because I knew the bad side would win. Or myabe it was because I actually LIKED the guy. Who knows. I got the job anyway.

Just for a reminder, this is a dream.

Then straight away, I knew it wouldn't work out for me. I wasn't really pretty like this past assistant. And I wasn't really smart like this other girl who looked and acted like the blue haired girl from Neon whatever. And I wasn't very talkative either. Or very... hmmm... slutty acting, you know. So then I got thrown away into hell where i met the smart girl with blue hair. Then we became friends and then stayed forever in this cage for the evil guy's amusement until he died. Then I woke up. Great dream.

back | forth