Today:

7:53 p.m., 2006-11-09

Lynn said the dudes' that Daraphet hate me for hang around the lowers all the time. Lol.

Stuffed that PE dance. Got second chance doing it on Monday. our group is really bored and uncooperative.

Watched three on three basketball dvision 3. Jaya, Silvia and Karen against Jenny, Melanie and Daraphet. Course, Jenny's team won 18-12.

Watched the first few seconds of Sh'es the Man. Can tell very funny. Lol. Really want to watch the whole thing.

Found out that Mathew from Sydney boys that catches my train is the same guy who was rolling on the ground the other day. Lol. I thought I remembered him from somewhere. He is also named Fluffy.

So here are the dudes that Bronwyn and her group hang round usually:
Kevin P. aka Guy who can't die his hair properly. Jenny's boyfriend that Melanie likes.
Raymond aka Gaymond or They call him Fishface. Bronwyn likes him. Some say he doesn't like her. Others say he does. Most say he like Sarah Lee.
Mathew aka guy who rolled on the ground alot or as They call him, Fluffy.
Kerry?? aka mushroom head.
Random dude I don't know very well but They call Emo. Bronwyn says if you look at him, you get bad luck. She broke her phone twice 'coz she looked at him twice. Melanie broke her little light bulb 'coz she looked at him. Lol.

Melanie has Kevin P's ID card. Lol. He looks incredibly gay. It's funny, though, to watch Jenny and Melanie and sometimes Bronwyn (though never Jaala) flirt with boys.

Eatrend made it into O.C. Holsworthy Public. Reserve 6 for Picnic Point. Stuff him. He made it in and has a friend going with him.

Joanna's brother didn't make it in. Lauren's did.

Got my Science book returned and marked. The front and back cover has fallen off. I write messier than I did before this year. And there's three and a half pages at the back of my book filled with the first part of my story. I guess what? I got 20 outa 20!

WhooOt yeah!!!

back | forth