Least favourite

22:51, Sunday, Nov. 12, 2017

What the fuck.

Why don't you just calm the fuck down. You don't even know what you're fucking talking about. You don't know anything.

Who do you think has been boiling the fucking water for the past 10 years? Me and mum. Yeah. So now you know what it feels like to have to deal with your own shit now that mum isn't here. For fuck's sake.

You didn't here me complain one fucking bit when I fucking slaved away cooking the first half and the majority of this period after coming home from work even though I work longer than mum or dad. With no fucking help from you. I fucking either did it alone or fucking helped you - you haven't done anything on your own because I've always offered to help which is a whole lot more than you've done.

Let's not forget on top of this shit I'm driving you to fucking the station every fucking day sometimes 4 times a day - and you haven't even heard me peep a fucking complaint even though it's a fucking waste of my time and I have better things to do then save you 10 fucking minutes of walking because you're a fucking princess.

Great you cleaned the toilet for the first time in your life - who do you think fucking does it normally? At one stage you should have realised I was just going to burn out and just do nothing. So you deserve this shit you mother fucking ungrateful shitcunt.

When I'm pulling more than my weight, doing all this extra shit, without a fucking complaint because I suck it up because it's family I don't hear you say fucking anything. But the minute I'm doing 1% less than my half share you start complaining like you're the fucking opposition during election season. Are you fucking serious. Do you even know what responsibility is.

For fuck's sake. Everything is either you do half or you do less - anything else is just unfair isn't it? You're just a fucking brat - you don't know shit. Why did I ever get stuck with a cunt like you. Go eat shit because when I get my own place you can be sure as hell you won't be fucking welcome.

So my parents are away on a trip overseas and I'm dealing with living with my brother. I would much rather live alone than deal with this shitcunt. The only thing he is is a fucking liability. There's nothing he does that makes this life easier.

back | forth