January updates

21:30, Thursday, Jan. 08, 2015

Yo. No birthday/new year deep and meaningful entry yet. I'm in a bit of a slump recently, been out? quite a bit (including new job) and it's just been tiring honestly.

Highlights of the week:
- buying pretty rings for pretty cheap (quality over quantity this year)
- wearing dainty jewellery
- crying bucketloads at new korean drama with Lee Jong Suk
- planning to make some cute food on the weekend (getting into cooking)
- brunch food x2 (salmon and eggs yummm)

Lowlights of the week:
- library guy coming on to me fuaaaaark
- this fucking hot weather and UV rays and tanned skin
- having to interact with the same people continually at work

Looking forward to:
- sleeping/catching up on sleep on the weekend
- eating the cute food I will hopefully make
- selling my clothes and therefore cleaning out my room
- getting moniez
- wearing my new rings

Feeling a lot different to last year, but in some ways I haven't changed. More details later, hopefully.

back | forth