Fruits

23:37, Monday, Jul. 22, 2013

Went thrifting again today with the twins and it was good :) and cheap :) I will share a picture after I get shit washed.

Working at the bakery = seems simple after you get used to it. I just have to get used to it first. I get paid casual minimum, which is still better than old place. Travel + shifts are iffy but if I can get stuff sorted and get a second job, which I hope to get, I will be content.

Avoiding my architecture friends like the plague. Vague idea why. I think it's because I want to get my life sorted and all good and feel pumped about life before I catch up with them. Because it's hard forever being an outsider and it's easier to be active when I'm feeling good.

When we get the new house my parents have been dreaming about/planning for a decade, and I get my new room with its own walk-in wardrobe, I'm going to try and hopefully succeed amazingly to paint my ceiling this:

and on one of my walls this:

back | forth