Start doing

21:34, Monday, Jul. 30, 2012

I start school on Wednesday, which I am dreading so much, and I still have yet to do all the things I'm supposed to do. I don't know where all the time went. No actually I do. I was working. And sleeping.

I've barely touched a notebook (let alone a reading book) so I haven't really made a lot of goals. Since getting a smartphone, I've kind of abandoned using a physical calender diary. But if I don't gather myself together and start something, then I'll eventually get lost in it when semester starts and nothing will ever begin.

So. I'm writing a list of things I realistically have to do tomorrow:
- eat less
- drink milk, drink water
- play piano for ten minutes
- clean wardrobe and clothes
- clean desks all around the house
- start doing stuff I'm meant to be doing.

I am going to peel off my dead skin and rub at it until my skin becomes red and raw and then I'll feel satisfied.

back | forth