Break ending

18:34, Wednesday, Jul. 25, 2012

Work work work work work all day all night all week that I am so sick of it all and the people and customer service and listening to people bitch and whine and fucked up eating habits and fucked up sleeping habits and listening to a language I don't understand. It's hard, especially because of the last bit. And I only work four days a week, I don't know how everyone else does it. But then again, they're thai.

This is my last week of break and I still haven't caught up with sleep, or good habits, or exercising, or cleaning, or doing shit I'm supposed to do. And that's because I've been working and sleeping and working and watching youtube videos.

Fuck Top. Ok so I haven't really been very open about this in here, despite a lot going through in my head since the very beginning. In fact I probably knew it would all sound gay in a month's time so I didn't bother. Perhaps I should have written it down. But yeah. It's all irritating and I just want to end it. End it. So I don't have to think about it. I knew this was going to happen, I knew it, everyone knew it. But now what.

Clothes are still and always will be my love.
Still no new music. I know. What. I am so sick of all my songs. What.
My second roll of film was lovely.
Plastic surgery.
And school next week!! Ergh!!

At least Friday is looking good.

Today, I felt this really, really big urge to read a book. But not like a dense good classic literature type of book, nor a deep double-meaning simple yet complex novel, which is the only type I bother trying to read these days. I want a nice, good story tale of adventure, not particularly dark, or romancy, or mysterious, or dramatic. Just another world that I can slowly learn to love. Captain Corelli's Mandolin would otherwise be perfect, side from some annoying (yet given) characters. Fuck I need to read more.

OH. Also. I am so bent on making sushi. Since craving to eat it for months now, I finally decided to just make the fucking shit on my own, despite how shitty I am at cooking. In fact I want to eat/make a lot of things: sushi, taiyaki, daifuku, pudding, red bean soup, sei mei lo, all this asian shit. I want a bento box. I want to make a bento box. I want to make a fucking bento box. I have not wanted to do something since forever. I am going to buy this shit and make it, goddamnit I'm going to make it this time!!!

I sound crazy. I'm sorry.
Sigh.

back | forth