Narsha--I'm in Love

20:42, Thursday, May. 10, 2012

Last Saturday the BBQ was kind of boring but I spent the day with Cindy in the city where we had Korean lunch and she bought her Korean idol shit, and then we bought a hello kitty case for Top and some cheap cakes lol. We talked about all sorts of stuff and we're quite close and I find it wonderful. She then said she told Boom about Top being all touchey, who later told him off. So I told her to be careful of June, because on Monday's he's been grabbibg at me and pulling at my waist and I'm just like woah. Ummmmmmm.

Which reminds me, June is crazy. He gave me a rilakkuma iPhone case in Monday which is definitely not my style and I didn't want to accept it anyway. But I think he took it badly cos then he chucked it in the bin like whattttttt. Crazy. I'm not gonna give a damn so you can throw your tantrum. Anyway this all ties in I swear. (Himym ref right there)

This week I've worked shittonnes. I got called up on Tuesday night so I had to go straight to from school. Top lent me the adidas jacket he always wears lol so I wore that and looked extremely unprofessional that night. I hated it. And I did the whole of Wednesday because Boom was sick. But it was cool because I like staying with Top and he cooked an awesome lunch ^^ Anyway so this week Top asked again to have lunch with me on Thursday (his only free day) after I finish school (3pm) and so this time I finally said yes because he's leaving on Saturday. And I was basically accompanying him buying presents for people.

So today, after the waste of the tutorial I had, and after realising how fucking behind I was in schoolwork, I caught a bus to the city and off we went. Lunch at a nice Japanese place (where they forgot his order and he starved for a bit haha so I just gave him the rest of mine) which he shouted and then we went shopping. A lighter for Man, a polaroid camera for himself, eyeliner for his friend (sold out) and a Guess bag for his mum (all ugly).

Anyway it was all pretty quiet at the beginning, I wouldn't say awkward, but just silent, like a little how it is at work, but we talked about some stuff. But I guess I understand why a lot of asian couples (friends, gf/bf, w/e) sit together at restaurants not talking a lot (not even on their phones). And after we went shopping we sat down in Pitt Street and just talked and took more photos and it was good. We talked mainly about him and random stuff and dating and he says he never saw Cindy that way and june liked me and 'I like you, but I'm going to thailand' and a fire alarm went off in my head. And shit lead to more shit and somehow (it was all really gradual and stuff) it came through that he liked me a little and I liked him a little and the atmosphere just sweetened ok.

And so we were taking couple shots and then leaning on each other and he asked me to stay longer and I couldn't go so he walked me back to the station and tried to hold my hand but I wouldn't let him so we just linked and I don't know it felt really strange and surreal and I was stressed about getting home for the folks. But we were like being together, holding each other, all smiley faces, and he kissed my head and I felt so happy it was just so gargh.

I need to breathe.

He's leaving on Saturday.

back | forth