Self

4:47 PM, Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2011

See I knew it was a bad two days! Today I went shopping by myself and it was very relaxing and nice and satisfying and I bought stuff and now I feel all happy again :) Though I didn't find anything related to formal, but I don't really mind at the moment.

So I bought:

  1. An asymmetrical skirt. I know, even now I'm thinking, really? Really? Asymmetrical? That shit? But hey it was sheer and lace and black and down to $11 and last one and my size, so I suppose it was meant to be.
  2. A plain velvet elastic brown skirt. Literally a square when I hold it up. But $4 and velvet so it's all good.
  3. Short heels. They have this pattern on the outside that I really liked, and which my brother thought was cobwebs, and I would've considered buying at full price at $30 (ok yeah?) but it was down to $10 so I was like.. *buys
Then some white eyeliner, some ribbon and printed some photos but that was ok I suppose.

Yeah so all up I spent $25 on clothing items and $6.80 on other, but now I'm literally broke. Actually. In debt to my mother.

I'm thinking of going with a plain pink asymmetrical (lols) dress (plus a belt) that I think about 10 other people will also wear to formal but I really don't give a shit.

Shoe eye candy <3

back | forth