Bunny

5:51 PM, Sunday, Sept. 25, 2011

My mum came in from outside shouting (in canto): OMG SOMEBODY! ANYBODY! COME HELP ALREADY!!!! with a face like someone was after her life, and we were like holy shit what happened, is it raining and we need to take in the laundry, did someone steal the car, is someone dead??

But then she continues: that damn rodent king/wang rodent (what they call the grey rabbit) had kids!!! There are three of those little furry shits!!! That Mitsubishi definitely banged her! I knew it!!

And I just go, omg, HAHAHAHA, scared the shit outa me.

Then I check them out and they're all in the tunnel under the hutch and they are so bloody tiny. And so cute! I could probably hold one of them in one hand. If I cup my hands together they could probably all sit there. And they've got fur so its been like at least a week since their birth. Two black ones and one white with black spots like their father. And I mean I've never felt much for animals or even small ones but these are seriously very cute little creatures.

It's funny because I remember the time when we received the first white rabbit and it still had a couple of babies left... in her system. We were keeping it in the garage that time so when we saw the kid, it was like pink, hairless, blind, sort of slimey, bleeding, etc. and me and my brother were so grossed out. What's more the white rabbit has always seemed very cold in nature, because it completely ignored them and left them to die...

So yep I was pretty surprised when I see these three little running blobs of fur, still alive and scurrying.

Anyway here's a picture even though they were MUCH smaller than this.

back | forth