Need

9:16 PM, Friday, Aug. 12, 2011

I had half an hour's sleep last night/morning and the modern exam today was so-so, not great, but the questions weren't hard or unpredictable. I lost my train/bus pass and I'm annoyed at that, although not as much as my mother is.

This is still the middle of trials by the way and no I haven't started studying seriously yet. I wonder if everyone suffers this, although I know not everyone does. But I know a lot of people do and it's like arhghg collective procrastination = coolies.

The four of us got into AFS interview, although me and Jaya have this problem where... both our families have bought tickets to overseas at the same time, and we won't find out if we get into AFS until late October?? Fuck.

I want want want to make a scrapbook/video of nice quotes and shit just to conclude our school life. I mean we have half a term to go!!! Argh!! Travel pass :(

Whim of the day: getting married at age 20.

I haven't talked to anyone or written in something about deep shit in ages and ages and ages and it makes me feel sad a little but also suggests that I no longer think about things as much as I did anymore.

Favourite movie: Pride and Prejudice 2005. Seriously. Yes.

Music is my drug.

back | forth