Last first day of high school arghgh!

10:36 PM, Tuesday, Jul. 19, 2011

Dear Diary. This is my last term at school and I should be relishing and bathing in these last moments. However, I just want it to be holidays again. I seriously need to start working. No, seriously. Not just bashing myself, but actually. This week is the most fucked up week ever, and I don't know how or why I do this to myself. Here is the list of work:

So yeah, two, proper essays by Friday, while memorising Hamlet, keeping up with homework, squeezing in some time for leisurely reading, in other words: utterly fucked.

Starting from tomorrow, I'm going to work. Work the shit off my butt. Yes I will. Really. Really.

Ah but other things:

I'm probably not making sense, with no caps and all, but this entry was never really going to include this second list. It's an on the moment thing I guess. I miss writing slash ranting in you. Thank you for always being here xx

back | forth