Bold what applies to you

6:24 PM, Saturday, Apr. 23, 2011

My Personality
I�m loud. I�m obnoxious. I�m sarcastic. I�m cocky. I cry easily. I have a bad temper. For the most part, I don�t like people. I�m easy to get along with. I like to fight. I have more enemies than friends. I�ve smoked weed. I drink coffee. I clean my room daily.

My Appearance
I�m shorter than 5�5. I wear makeup. I wear a piece of jewelry at all times. I wear contacts. I wear glasses. I�ve had braces. I have braces. I change my hair color often. I straighten my hair often. My ears are pierced. I have small feet.

Relationships
I�m in a relationship now. I�ve been seeing someone. I�m single. I�m crushin�. I�ve missed an ex before. I�m always scared of being hurt. An ex has physically abused me at least once. I�ve told someone I loved them when I didn�t. I�ve told someone I didn�t love them when I did. I�ve been in love more than two times. I believe in love at first sight. I believe lust is more important than love.

Friendships
I have a best friend. I have at least ten friends. I�ve gotten a phone call in the last 48 hours from a friend. I�ve beaten up a friend. I�ve been in a serious fight with a friend. I can trust at least five people with my life.

Experiences
I�ve been on a plane. I�ve been on a train. I�ve left the state/province. Someone close to me has died. I�ve taken a taxi. I�ve taken a city bus. I�ve taken a school bus. I�ve gone bungee jumping. I�ve made a speech. I�ve been in some sort of club. I�ve won an award. I�ve spent 24 hours on the computer straight. I�ve been in a physical fight. (though not much of one)

Music
I listen to country. I listen to some pop. I listen to techno. I listen to rock. I�m one of those people who play songs repeatedly until I hate it. I hate the radio. I download music. I buy CD�s.

Television
I spend at least six hours a day watching television. I watch soap operas daily. I�ve seen and like The OC. (not all though) I�ve seen and like One Tree Hill. I�ve seen and like America�s Next Top Model. I�ve seen and like House. I�ve seen and like CSI. I�ve seen and like Vampire Diaires.

Family Life
I get along with both of my parents. My biological parents are still together. I have at least one brother. I have at least one sister. I have at least one step brother/sister. I have at least one half brother/sister. I�ve been kicked out of the house. I�ve ran away from my home. I�ve sworn at my parents. I�ve made my parents cry. >I�ve lied to my parents. I�ve lied to my parents about where I am. I�ve lied to my parents about what I�m doing. I�ve lied to my parents so I�d be allowed out. I�ve walked out when I�ve been grounded.

Hair
I�ve cut my hair in the past year. I�ve dyed my hair in the past year. I�ve been blonde. I�ve had black(all my life). I�ve been red. I�ve been medium brown. I�ve been brown. I�ve had streaks. I�ve been light brown. I�ve had purple/pink. I�ve been blue/green. I�ve gotten my hair thinned. I use conditioner. I�ve used silk therapy. I�ve used hot oil treatments. I�ve curled my hair. I�ve straightened my hair. I�ve ironed my hair. I�ve braided my hair. I�ve had/want dreadlocks.

School
I�ve thrown something at a teacher. I�ve yelled at a teacher. I�ve been suspended. I�ve had an in-school suspension. I�ve been sent to the principal�s office. I�ve walked out of class. I�ve skipped an entire day of school. I�ve skipped a whole month of one certain class. I�ve failed a test. (let's say failed is under 50%) I�ve cheated on a test. I�ve helped someone else cheat on a test. I�ve failed Art. I�ve failed P.E. I�ve failed Math. I�ve failed Science (close to). I�ve failed another class. A teacher has called my parents. I�ve been caught skipping.

back | forth