Oh, age

11:08 PM, Monday, Mar. 14, 2011

Everyone is growing up so fast, oh, so fast. We can write essays memorise a 1500 word essay to write in a 60min exam, we can catch the public bus by ourselves, we can speak to boys, we can take semi-accurate luvos, we can drive, we can spend 3 hours sleeping per night, we can give handjobs, etc.

My brother is so pissy these days, like seriously, what got stuck up his arse.

My four day weekend was absolutely marvelous, just saying. I time-managed it very well, and 3U maths was an... OH-KAYYY ;D Although I would like to drop extension english, which I should've done earlier because the exam is tomorrow but I don't want to drop it now since I spent so much fucking effort writing an essay which she fucking marked TODAY!

I need to make/buy/do something for Pimmy's birthday.

Someone I know (in my grade) has a boyfriend 14 years older than her, and I think they are an adorable couple, based on facebook pictures and self testimonies.

I like my old modern group<3

Shelley liked (likes) apples as a child. A lot. Comrade.

OMG. OMG. OMG!!! Before I forget. I am in so much love with The Beatles. And I have no idea why. I just happened recently, I never really liked their songs before, save for a select few, and I never thought this would happen, but for some reason their music just appeals to me a lot now. I suppose I'm becoming one of those slightly pretentious hipster people lolol. But seriously they are so gooood :) AND get this, there's Paul/John just like there is Drarry. HAAH. Slash fiction for the hipster kids ;D

back | forth