Some amazing people

8:01 PM, Monday, Jan. 17, 2011

Just about some people I've been lucky to be acquainted with these past couple of years, in no particular order. They're all girls. From school.

A. Creative, caring, most innocent (in some ways), person who will always be there for you. Text buddy. Whenever I have trouble sleeping at night, or need someone to say something about some stressful problem, or just saying some random shit noone is interested in, she somehow manages to reply making me feel better. A little not normal I suppose (but who is?) but I think doing what she likes, going ahead and working for what she loves is awesome. It's like she has a solution for everything. She's got some mad skillz with the sewing machine too. Also, she has been the one person who has gotten me a birthday present for the past 4 years, ever since I first met her, and each present I receive with much love.

B. Bestie. Miracle. One-of-a-kind. Super duper beautiful, funny, awesome person, that I am insanely jealous of. Friend I could never stop running out of things to talk about with. We could share anything, and I thought before that I wouldn't be able to tell her everything, but I was wrong. We can probably understand anything and everything about each other. A girl like her will never, ever judge you. Ok well she might, but she will still be your best friend regardless. And I'm not just talking about me, I'm pretty sure her magic has sprinkled its way over to several other girls and boys haha. Seriously, she is the most wonderful person you'll ever meet. It's like no matter what she goes through, she comes out covered in scratches but laughing. She is the most strongest person I know. :')

C. The most lovely, nicest, funniest, prettiest girl ever. She keeps me in line most of the time and I admire her so much as a person. She is so amazing, she's like a saint/angel/etc. I wonder if I can ever meet someone as pure hearted as her, with such an optimistic mindset. I wish her so much happiness, although I'm pretty sure she is happy doing everything she does.

D. Girl I met last year, who has a permanently bitchy face, but you realize she's just a bimbo lol. Fun, hilarious, bitchy, cute, cool, she is literally the shit. She also won't judge you at all, even if you are a dumb shit (unless your annoying). Pretty nice bod too, friggen model. Being around her is just tonnes of fun with no worries at all.

E. Someone I knew but now don't. From what I knew of her before, she is a caring, sensitive, smart, friendly, funny, hypocrite who is able to find humour in the randomest things that happen. Judges people a tad too much, loves the people she loves, cannot wear eyeliner, a little too honest, really can't take dumb things being said, nice rack. Maybe the first person I have ever felt really connected to.

F. Incredible person. Very beautiful, intelligent, connectable, understanding, talented, mature, loud, talks too much, good taste in stuff. I repeat she is an incredible person who sounds lonely sometimes, but she shouldn't feel sad because she has so much goodness around her and no matter what happens she will never be alone.

Anyway, I'm not too sure what made me write about this. Just your average appreciation thoughts. There are so many people I want to write about, but can't be bothered to. Well technically everyone I meet just seems like an awesome person. I feel really transparent and emtpy and jealous being around these people sometimes, but that's only because they are so amazing. My limited adj vocab does not adequately describe these people, but I'd just like to say that they are so special, so unique, so awesome, such wonderful wonderful people. You know it frustrates me that I can't write just how amazing these people are. This is like nothing close to who they are really. I mean how many times did I say people, and amazing, etc..

Fuck this. I tried.

back | forth