Rowing

6:01 PM, Sunday, Dec. 12, 2010

Two days ago, I went home at period three since I had free periods next and presentation assembly in the afternoon which was due for two hours gargh. I bought my KK present and headed home, only to find that mum couldn't find the keys that morning, so I had no way of going in. Fuck.

Then Tiffany texts me and says there's a roll call check at 3pm after the assembly. Fuck.

So either way, I headed back to school (dumb idea?) and met up with Diana and co. at Mizuya and city, before we rushed back to school just in time, seeing all these other kids coming back for roll call lol. But then it turns out: THERE WAS NO FUCKING ROLL CALL.

I ended up on the same train is my bro and he climbed in through the broken bathroom window on the roof and slid his way into the house.

What a waste of a day I swear. But I suppose it's not like I could have gone home anyway. I could have stayed and done homework but who the fuck is in the mood for that. Let's just say it was an interesting day of travelling...

I suppose it's punishment for jigging previous two days' assemblies. First time we went to MPW and I ended up getting seen by Brennan who mentioned it next class. Second time going to Yutaka which wasn't so great except for the icecream. Both times with Pim and Diana. Who else.

LOL @ Silvia's answer:

Me: Are you going to assembly?
Silvia: (strong) NO. I'm jigging, kekekeke.
The hilarious thing is she actually goes, kekekeke, and she says it like she's so rebel, like she's just finding the idea so bad and fun. She's so cute to me these days. I suppose it's because we've actually gotten closer this term :)

back | forth