B.

6:24 PM, Tuesday, Sept. 28, 2010

Today I went to Bankstown with Tanya, her sister, Connie (damn she is small, she looks like a primary schooler but she's actually 14 woah, unequal distribution between sisters much), Lisa and Jaya.

I didn't buy anything except snackbox from KFC but everyone else seemed to and I wasn't so gloomy today so it was okay. Everyone seemed to find something they like, especially Tanya and Connie who were buying for cadet camp and cadet formal for Connie. She is definitely such a normal girl, but she is funny.

I don't know, there seems to be a lot of nice stuff around but not like, REALLY nice stuff that really calls to me anymore. And generally, the stuff I think might be nice is either not cheap enough, or too overrated (in my mind), or theres one tiny thing wrong with it. Nowadays, I can only buy things that are just right and just perfect.

But then there are sometimes times when I come back home and start thinking about it and looking at my mum, and I think, damn I should've bought that. But then I think, oh I'll come back later with my mum, then I won't have to pay for it. Ergh but if feels so nice when I buy something nice with my own money.

Argh anyway. I really, really, really, really want out of social. I feel like just buying a nice cheap top and skirt from SES or something and tada. But shoes, I want new shoes, I'm obsessed with shoes right now, so I definitely want new shoes. Cheap shoes.

Well going out with different people is fun, I hope I get to do more this holidays :) And I need to start using more makeup and nicely, because I wore like a bit for the last two outings and no one noticed. Is that a good thing? I guess it just looks natural ;)

Oh and catching the bus is fun. I think I like it more than the train, or maybe that's because on the train you only go on one like usually. And I don't get to read on buses, because I always have to watch for my stop, but it's fun and I like the buses in my area because they don't have the pass dippy green thing, or back doors, and everyone is just so nice :)

back | forth