Unsightly

5:05 PM, Thursday, Jul. 01, 2010

Rant time. Bitch on one of my closest friends time, so... WARNING!!

You know for AFS right? You need to answer these three questions, that a pretty generic and hard to be creative with, like, describe yourself, what are your future goals, what do you expect from this program. So I tried really hard for those, I sat there for like 15 minutes and wrote down what I really felt and actually answered the question as honestly as I could.

I was really proud of my answers. I know, I'm trivial. But still.

And when they needed help, I showed them my answers. I felt really proud when Jaya said mine was good, because I honestly thought they were. I thought they were like the fruits of my fucking efforts. I actually tried for this you know?

And you know what Ticky did? She fucking copied the entire thing and rewrote it. She didn't even use her own words, it was like the failest rewriting I have ever seen. It was like moving words into different places. I am so pissed at her.

She told me everything I wrote 'applied' to her too. APPLIED!!!! I don't give a fuck, my shit applies to nintey fucking percent of the whole entire population. The point of the fucking question is to write it yourself, and answer it. You're meant to choose what you want to write in it because its YOU. So don't fucking copy mine and just rewrite it!!!

I thought over what I really expected from the program. And you fucking rewrote exactly what I said but in a different order. The fuck. I tried. Did you? You only tried to rewrite it and sound pro as best you could. I actually wrote down my goals of the future. Can't you think of your own?? Do you need mine to fucking write them?

I wrote, Oh to succeed in the HSC in year 12 because I want to do architecture in uni. Because that's what I fucking want to do. She wrote the exact fucking same thing but replaced architecture with psychology. What the fuck? Oh so fucking original. And she copied the exact same phrases, 'short and long term'--like FUCK WHAT? IF YOU'RE GONNA COPY ME AT LEAST CHANGE THE FUCKING PHRASES. YOU DON'T NEED TO WRITE EXACTLY THAT!

I've been holding it in all fucking day, trying to forget about it, but really, I hate her so much write now. It's like saying bitch bitch bitch bitch bitch bitch in my head over and over again.

I know I sound like a bitch, and it's not like it matters that much. But this is not an assignment, I wouldn't care if it was that, but this is my own fucking personality that I fucking tried to put into words onto the computer and you just ripped it off and called it your own. I'm not your fucking wikipedia.

You know for a second before I gave it to you, I considered this happening. But I thought, no Ticky wouldn't do that to me. She's smarter now. But you fucking did exactly what I knew you would do. I fucking shouldn't have trusted you. My doubts aren't unreasonable you bitch.

Jaya knew it was better than hers too, but you know she didn't fucking copy it. Even though she gossips like shit, she's not slack like this. Copying it only makes BOTH our chances go down, you fucktard.

I am going to be bitter about this for the next 6 months, and if you get in and I don't, maybe for the fucking rest of our friendship--I'm going to stab it into your face as much as I fucking can. You think you can do this and just get away with it? You think I'm crazy? Well I fucking am crazy and unreasonable but you know you don't care about my feelings at all.

You know I may be sounding like a total bitch, and complaining about something so trivial, and this may not make a difference at all, but I am so so so so so so so so so angry and pissed and sad and frustrated about this.

And the worse part is? You didn't sound sorry or grateful or anything at all.

I want to cry.

back | forth