Out with JoT

6:22 PM, Friday, Mar. 19, 2010

Dogged Ticky today for JoT AGAIN. Feel so bad. I don't want to, but I want me and JoT time, and that only works if Ticky isn't there. So I didn't regret today's trip, but it'll be hard to face Ticky tomorrow.

Ergh tomorrow.

PLUS, just as we were walking to central, I spotted Ticky walking back too! Like wtf! Did she follow us?? (JoT's thoughts). My thoughts: Omg, she needed to buy something too! Shiiiit!!!

Ergh tomorrow.

Well I bought the cheap sailor hat for Pimmy at Paddy's :) Took ages to fine that store again, but managed. Cotton on skirt with the pretty buttons was like, wow. Saw the denim skirt with pretty buttons too, but no size :| Sales never have my size at cotton on, even though the stuff is so hot :|

Ergh tomorrow.

It seems everytime me and JoT have D&M, we eat out and share somewhere. I think we're getting better at it too ;D Only, that stupid chicken piece in that burger was so hard to pull apart. LOL.

back | forth