Summary of half a term

4:06 PM, Saturday, Feb. 20, 2010

I'm no longer bothered to write about what's actually happening in my life, so I'll jsut write about my thoughts. However, this is just a short summary of things I've come to like:

- Lomography
- Film Photography
- Korean yaoi mangas
- Playing guitar

I've also actually been inspired to get a job, although it might be dying again. I'm trying to get a job selling showbags at the Easter Show, something from my friends, and hopefully that'll work out. Although I'd rather get a nice permanent part-time job.

Scrapbooking phase has died since the last entry to this entry. A lot does happen doesn't it?

I'm actually quite satisfied with my hobbies. Although I wish I did it earlier. But then, I was never interested in this type of stuff before so I can't blame myself.

School is better than last time I was here. I no longer feel like I'm empty inside. Maybe I just had to get used to it. It's quite warming though. However, it's sort of shallow in depth, each day, as if school is the only thing in life. But I'm used to it, because school brings people together <3

However, I feel like I'm clinging on to my friends slash the people around me. Although I've grown accustomed to doing things alone, I've also felt the need to be with people as much as I can.

My diligent self is fading, my laziness returning like that. Sigh. At least I'm still doing some homework.

Ahhh I'm feeling better now. I think it's songs. The do change your mood rather first.

Until next time.

back | forth