Restart

12:51 PM, Sunday, Oct. 04, 2009

So remember that time when I said I thought yaoi was ok for me now? Well just this past week, I read this yaoi (which is way more showy than shounen ai) manga and this yaoi anime.

Manga: this Korean yaoi manga (I know so rare! O:) called Totally Captivated. And the art's actually pretty ok. And the characters are hot ^^ And I guess this is what catapulted me into the whole, omg yaoi is so cute XD It took me ages to find but it was worth it. I want to own it but I can't find it anywhere but on torrents =(

Anime: Junjou Romantica. Yeah I know I watched some with Ticky before in the past. But this time I watched the whole thing, both seasons and I actually watched it properly and I was interested. Lol. I didn't skip as much as I usually do with other animes I watch nowadays, or maybe that's just because she lent me her CD. Anyway, its uberly cute too XD Omg this sudden yaoi appreciation I didn't have before.

LOL.

back | forth