Thought it was time to update

9:45 PM, Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2009

Victor is such a pimp, I swear. I betcha he goes in that carriage next to the one I catch (late train in afternoon) because the NSG juniors are sitting there.

They annoy me too, or mainly just that girl who lives down Marco Ave across the lane, the one who pulls her skirt over her shirt like high-waisted. Damn freak.

Or maybe I'm jsut being a paranoid jealous bitchy stalker?

Gargh.

Shotacon. It's all shotacon.

---

On the other hand, yearlies starting on Thursday, and I haven't even STARTED binge-studying. I think I'm getting lazier and lazier every exam period.

Not to mention, if I don't study I may screw over Elective History again.

---

On the third hand (?) new thing coming between me and Ticky, although it's kinda individual. Anthropomorphizing days of the week with anime characters. Lol. Still under construction (since it IS exam time)

But shall we try some Ticky blogging? Ok:
(Fuumi-Tuesday, Naosuke-Wednesday, Akito-Thursday)
Fuumi: Omg Eve the day's over already and you haven't done any studying! Naosuke-chan's not going to much help tomorrow either!
Naosuke: ...*cries*
Eve: > <
Fuumi: I betcha he's going to go off topic and you won't study at all!
Naosuke: wahhhh-ooh icecream
Fuumi: See look! *sigh*
Eve: omg icecream!
Fuumi: Aish... you're going to fail!!!! T_T
Eve: Whatever...

Lol (?)

back | forth