Basketball

9:54 PM, Thursday, Sept. 10, 2009

Today. Lunch. Absolute fun. Slightly on the violent side though.

I think there were 14 on court altogether, or around that much. Total congestion but totally fun.

One, the year 10 tb group from SB took up the other half of the court. Then just as we were about to confirm the other half for the group by shooting a couple of hoops, some random guy runs up and rams the ball at the hoop on our side. It totally misses and his friends laugh. He leaves, and Pim shoots, getting it in perfectly, and the other side of guys laugh even more.

One word. OWNED. Lol.

Two, me and Tanya always pairing up. She's so cute. We had a hold onto the ball thing, where two players on opposite teams pull at the ball, you know? It lasted for AGES, and she's way more stronger than me, so I thought I was oging to lose. But then Karen, and Alex and all these people joined in and then suddenly I won ^^

Awesome game, i was laughing, and sunburning all the way through. Starting to love this sport.

Three, totally unrelated but SO MANY of the NSB crew were in my carriage on the late train today. So awesome. Listing them all, Victor, Anton, Kevin, Trevor, Shaun, the nameless pale weirdlooking guy, and i think three others who were their friends but not part of my NSB crew? Lol. I'm such a stalker.

Turns out the weird nameless guy is VERY talkative. Haha. Talking about how crappy Twilight was and how crappy movies are with Shaun mainly. He's such a loser lol.

Still Victor is cutest XD I just wanna pat his head. God his face is so stoner, but he's so cute XD

Gargh shotocon.

Gargh I'm such a creepy girl.

Oh well. Hopefully, they will never know...

back | forth