Is it just me, or has my skin gone more olive coloured?

2:27 PM, Saturday, Aug. 22, 2009

I finally decided to get a tumblr for myself. Here.

Excuse me for my lack of imagination of phrases/names, but I'm going to take advantage of this changeable name app.

And no, this does not mean I'm leaving you, Diaryland-san. Sometimes I get pissed at you for being a completely shat site, and being so terribly complicated whenever I want to add a link, a photo, a layout. Tumblr simplifies things so so much.

But you know, you're a diary. That's different. I wish I could combine you both.

---

On the other hand, I've been procrastinating so much with work experience. I don't really want to go to my primary school anymore. I've been planning to call the family clinic next to the station (which I happened to see Brenden Kearns work out), but I'm too chicken to.

Don't you hate it when you decide on something, become completely sure you're going to do it, will yourself to do it when you go to sleep, get so excited at how it would go. But then when the time comes, when the next day arrives, all that motivation is gone, and you don't know why you wanted to do it in the first place. It's gone. I'm left with a memory, but I've lost the feeling.

I need goals. Surer goals. More goals I want. I want a will. I want an urge. I want something stronger to feel and act upon.

I hope one day I get to fall in love. All the way. Get hurt. Enjoy the thrill.

---

These times I throw away things I used to care about. I.e. exams. They're getting more and more important and yet I'm procrastinating more and more. It doesn't really work no?

---

French is a beautiful language. I just suck at/hate learning it.

---

Some things that have become more important to me, or mean more to me, or that I enjoy and appreciate more?

1) Music
2) People
3) Life

---

By the way, I'm going to the formal. Long story. But so is Tiffany, and hopefully the three of us will hitch over to her place for a day.

back | forth