How are you today ?

12:55 PM, Sunday, Jul. 26, 2009

After ALOT and ALOT of convincing, I was bothered to go city/Caps with Ticky and Pim on Friday. We planned this at what, 10:45pm Thursday night? How pro are we ;D

Ticky and Pim have both blogged about it and I forgot my camera so no pictures from me =(

Loved shopping because I went with friends and we actually bought something. Well they did, I didn't. Cheap ass me has my mum on my heels disapproving all my decisions. And I'm so paranoid about if its cheap or not, if its worth it or if its a rip. Glahh need to go shopping more.

Photoblog finally up since Wednesday, can't say its looking fine, and the photos are pretty shat too. Worse than what I expected but I hope to see some awesomeness soon xD
Link: Winter Planetarium.
In case its not obvious, the 'winter' part of the name is from me =]

Also on Pim's blog, I made an awesome header for her, inserted a cbox and yeah, I'm seriously like her page designer/editor. But check out her header! My first time using SHABBYPRINCESS stuff and she liked that picture most from camp so yeah. The swing looks retarded shit though.

I wish Diaryland had image uploading onto server thing for free =

My two-way stories coming along. Currently on second story with Joanna and Eric (Ethan). Have you heard about Popey aka Benedict aka Ben aka the new guy Pim likes? They even went shopping together. So far, we are unsure about his feelings for her, but I guess Pim likes it this way. The edgy thing is on for her again. This would make an awesome story, although I don't know which way his feelings lie. Maybe by the time I write his story, we'll know.

We'll see.

back | forth