Bus Drivers and Friends

8:39 PM, Tuesday, Jun. 16, 2009

I love sitting outside with the crew. The small crew. It's really nice.

---

Bus driver this morning was asian and couldn't speak english properly. He saw all the little Sydney boys hopping onto the public bus and was like screaming in super fractured english:

"Why you not catch your school bus? Huh? *repeats again and again and glares at us*"

Of course, little junior SBs kept quiet and continued on with weird expressions. When I got on, I was like, "The school bus comes at eight."

And you know what he was like? "Comes every five minutes! ..You... lie!"

It took me ages until i was at the back of the bus to understand that sentence. And I was like, WTF? BITCH! YOU FRAEKING GAYBO. ERGHHHH. Stupid people. Well, obviously if we had school buses, we would ride them. It's bloody better than this shit we have to cop all the time.

On another note, I'm very proud to have said something this time =]

---

Badminton. I'm actually improving. I'm actually pretty good now. Lol. Me and Tanya are like always partners =]

---

I know Joanna doesn't like me sometimes. I can feel it, it's so obvious. I know why too. Because she has that habit of finding out things in people's personalities that are faulty and gay.

E.g. Moi. I'm shitted in the head. Lol, no, I'm a mean bitch, and I am not nice, and I'm annoying, and I never do my work and I always copy others and i still get better then them, and I get animated and obsessed on one topic for a while and I talk about it excessively with Ticky. But so what? Nobody notices it that much, even if they do, it's not like I'm SUPER annoying. Kinda.

I know she likes down-to-earthy, the boy/girl next door type of people. And I know I'm not that type of person. I'm brutally honest, I don't really care about how my friends would feel to my words, but I hate pretending. And with friends, aren't you meant to stop?

You don't have ideal friends with compatible personalities, and faultless kind people. Personalities come with friends.

If you don't like your friends, do you just ditch them? Stop talking to them? Ignore them? Distance yourself? Okay sure, you might, but what was your reason first? Because if it's because of personality being bitchy, then what kind of friend are you?

Okay this doesn't make sense, because Bronwyn bitches should be stayed away from. But like with me, I say annoying stuff because that's how I think/do. What can I do? I'm like that.

I think that's why I'll never be close with Joanna the way I'm close with Pim or Ticky. Because Joanna's always close with everyone, she speaks like she's everyone's friend, but she always keeps her true thoughts away from certain people, depending on who it is. Between me and Pim, secrets are smaller, because we understand each other. Me and Ticky are the same way.

This is why Joanna is probably like the last person of my closer friends to see this diary, because

I know she will judge me,

on how I think, how I work, how I do things.

She's so complex. Meh.

Anyway, MX today had an article on ditching friends. That is so sad. But you know, its so much more harder to make friends as you get older. Because there are things that you just don't share anymore.

I hope I have these friends of mine forever.

back | forth