Dying Light

11:10 AM, Sunday, Apr. 26, 2009

Daine died today. My loner golden tiny goldfish. Mum broke one of his fins while changing water because she used a freaking FLOUR sift >>"

If another one dies I'm gonna cry.

---

Yesterday we went to Grace's place for Anzac/mum's birthday (which was on Wednesday. oops. I'm not going to admit more than once that I forgot. Shit). So yeah and I got another ugly stomachache before I ate anything and went to shit for like, almost the entire time the lunch was going on. The only thing I ate was like, some potato in egg and mayo, a chicken wing and two prawns. Meh.

After that though, I just lay on the bean bag, listening to old-ish mum/dad-gen hong kong music and folding stars from Ximia's paper. Then I played uno with Eatrend (they still have it lol)

I think it was great, it felt awesome. The lighting was great, compared to our house where its screwed up everywhere and in the wrong time slots. And I wasn't on the computer, and I was actually doing other things. Felt good. Didn't want to leave at the time we had to.

Weird, because even though I'm really quiet because I really don't like it because its awkward around Grace and stuff, it was cool. I love their house/tv room. It's awesome.

Felt like I was actually lazying about the normal way.

back | forth