Happy Easter

11:24 AM, Monday, Apr. 13, 2009

So school holidays kinda started like, last week at easter.

What have I done? Nothing. Watched a tonne of more anime (FMA--which Carson got us but had no english subs so i'm watching it online anyway, and all the new animes of this season). I feel like Ticky somehow, but good, because I've kinda re-connected with my anime past? Haha, it's not really a good thing, to be an OTAKU, but you know it does help with Japanese you know.

And guess what? 07 Ghost became an anime! :O A cool anime at that! xD

I've been going on msn, every night since Thursday. From about 9 to 11ish usually. I really should shift the period back a bit to get more sleep actually. But anyway.

The only person I seem to talk with is Pim. Ticky if she's on. And guess who else? TOM, lol. I know, I finally added him yeah? So I was talking to Pim and I managed to get her to give me William's email.

Who's William you ask? One of Eric's friends. Talked to him for like, twenty seconds once through Eric. Prolly doesn't remember me, lol. Pim's talking to him right? ANother on of her msn guy talkers *sigh* He's 'cool' though, unlike Kevin and Eric. Psht. Year 11.

Who's Kevin? Oh my gosh diary, you are so behind. Kevin is NOT Bronwyn's boyfriend, nor Melanie's ex-boyfriend, nor anyone else in Sydney/Nort Sydney. He's some guy Pim knows from chess. ALSO. Frick man, who knew chess people had social lives. Lol. Desperate somehow, more than Alfred. Year 11 i THINK.

Who's Alfred? Dude, so behind... He's some guy from Sydney first known through Bridget's group in year 7/8 ish. Desperate for girls, I heard. Even Tiffany knows him. SLightly. Year 10.

Hyuu is another guy. Kevin's friend. Haha, I really should make like a flow chart of how they're all connected. Goes to chess also. Pim talks to him also. His name isn't really Hyuu, but Hugo, but you have to agree, Hyuu is so much more of a cooler name xD Year 12.

JUST so you know, Pim is meeting with William on a 'date' (*hears Pim forever denying it's a date*) this Saturday at Burwood to watch a movie. I know right? How can this NOT be a freaking date. Kinda like a blind date actually coz they never actually met properly. And she tried inviting me or Shelley but of course we rejected. They should be alone together on their 'date'. Besides, Confessions of a Shopaholic sounsd gay anyway. (Yeah I'd prolly go if it were a better movie xP)

She's also seeing Hyuu and Kevin and Eric at chess this holidays sometime.. She says she's nervous about meeting them. Ha. Poor girl shouldn't have talked to so many peopleguys that she would have to meet later on.

Just so you know, the reason why I"m writing all this here, is because I'm sad and jealous that Pim has so many guys she knows in her bloody life. I know right? I'm so sad. But then again, Pim needs someone to record her life you know haha.

Anyway, so back to Tom, I've been talking to him from 10 to 11 ish since I added him. WHy? coz he's like those sad funny types of guys. Like ERic. (I tried talking to him again, on a fresh new start, but he's still acting like a bitch to me for absolutely NO reason at all. NO reason. I bet he doesn't even remember why he hates me so much. Bitch. Fuck, I can totally burn-talk him for ages but that's a waste of effort and time. =P)

Oh I also tried talking to William. He's boring and I failed. Why do I like talking to sad guys such as TOm and ERic over WIlliam? Because they're funny. And they're random. I like talking on msn to people who think too much and think they're cool and deep and being overlooked in life and are usually the responders in msn convos. It's amusing. People like WIlliam are so hard to talk to because he's like, cool if I must say. He wants people like Pim, to rant on about their lives and so he can respond, so he asks you like questions on which you are MEANT to talk on about.

This is why I never work with people like them. I'M A FREAKING RESPONDING PERSON. I can't respond to people who are waiting to respond to me. I'm like a responder over responders and if you fight to become the responders in my conversation I'm just gonna ignore you bitches. God. Respond here in my diary jsut took a whole new meaning.

Anyway back to Tom. He's pretty boring too but at least he doesn't ask me questions. =___=; It's mainly me asking him stuff about uni, annoying him, etc, and him answering in a quiet way which is so funny. I got him to read 100% perfect girl after like two days of nagging and yeah xD However, in return he's like, read this, *sends story about himself*. THe cathy story.

Dude, I was like laughing because he totally made himself seem cool. He wrote it in an outsider's POV on himeself, and seriously, he was like, "I was worried about his mental health, but he just smiled and me and told me everything was fine, but I knew it wasn't." Dude, if most people toldm e they were fine, I'd jsut go on with it, even if I were pretending.

ANd I was also fully laughing at when he said it was HIS FRIEND'S story and not his. So like, he didn't write it. But of course I knew he did, because it's the cathy story that he told Pim about which she told me. So I was completely enjoying myself pretending I didn't know a fuck, and totally dissing the guy in the story. xD

I know I sound like a mean bitch, but this is why I atlkig to emo people are funny. They think they're all the shit because they think they think about things that other people don't think about, and they start crushing on people like they're their soulmate. Fools.

But I guess I sympathise though? I guess.

Because I used to think like them too.

back | forth