Chord Chord Chord

8:05 PM, Saturday, Apr. 04, 2009

Went out with Grace and grandma and her friend to this lonerated restaurant.

White food.

Muscles = gross. Even dad vomitted it out (in my imagination)

Big ginormous plates filled with spaghetti or fish and chips and etc. Gayness.

I prefer yumcha. The business is cool, epecially the moving shoting trolleys they don't have in CHina anymore.

***

Eatrend bough an acousitc guitar for $69 at Aldi. Haha. CHeapness.

Pretty cool actually.

It's really hard. Not as easy to get as the violin. Learning from the internet is pretty hard too because you skip all the basic stuff you're meant to learn.

Freaky prodigy korean guitarist. Freaky.

I can play Smoke on Water crappily, but its there =]

Other songs:
I'm Yours
Where the City Meets the Sea
Viva la Vida

THis is so cool.

I figured, i prefer finger technique, e.g. guitar over breathing technique, e.g. flute.

Oh I can play Ave Maria on flute. Crappily.

back | forth